Blazing Edge Productions Home
Free Stuff


Gem Stars: Tales of High Adventure, Danger, and Romance as told by Synthesizers (CD - 2009)

Click on album artwork to preview and buy

Gem Stars
  1. Beersheba Part A (4:59)
  2. Beersheba Part B (4:22)
  3. Wheel on the Road (4:56)
  4. Elusive Touch (7:18)
  5. All the King's Seahorses (9:20)
  6. Gem Stars (6:32)
  7. Cancel (4:56)
  8. The Cathedral Rocks (3:26)
  9. Rays Fuse into One Beam Part A (8:00)
  10. Rays Fuse into One Beam Part B (6:15)

CD available NOW at CD Baby and! Also available for immediate download at BandCamp.

Mr. White's long-awaited second album is now here! Delve into a world of luscious soundscapes, dazzling textures, and a whirlwind of pure sound enjoyment. Every track has its own unique story and is designed to take you on a magical journey of electronic synthesizer music, ranging from mellow sleep-inducing space music to fast, danceable beats and driving rhythm. Whether listening in the car on the open road, or with the lights out and headphones on under a snug blanket, this album is sure to delight your senses of hearing and touch.

All instrumental, made with hardware and software synthesizers and samplers, as well as Celtic harp on select tracks. All the music was composed, performed, and mixed by Mr. White from Sonoma County, California.

You can also learn more about Mr. White on his MySpace page.

Return to Products <—

Copyright © 2009 Blazing Edge Productions. All rights reserved.
Web site design by Mr. White.