Blazing Edge Productions Home
Free Stuff


On Hood Mountain (2015)

Click on album cover to preview/download full album

On Hood Mountain
  1. On Hood Mountain (6:27)
  2. Countdown to Love (3:19)
  3. Annadel Slope (4:42)
  4. Resurrection 1985 (5:01)
  5. Liberty Cap (11:27)
  6. 4 Feet x 9 1/2 Inches (2:32)
  7. The Fireplace (Extended Instrumental) (7:40)
  8. Midnight Forest (6:54)
  9. Bump in the Vally (7:22)

Album is now available for download from Bandcamp for the low price of only $5!

More electronic music that speaks to the soul. ShaYne's sixth full-length album continues to push forward into new musical territory and yet holds back with a nod to earlier styles like Berlin-school and synthwave.

Equipment used:

Return to Products <—

Copyright © 2015 Blazing Edge Productions. All rights reserved.
Web site design by ShaYne.