Blazing Edge Productions Home
Free Stuff


The Painter's Brush (2012)

Click on highlighted tracks to download free music or click on album artwork to buy!

The Painter's Brush
  1. In the Land of the Mountains (8:42)
  2. Painter's Brush (6:17)  Watch the Video!
  3. To Moonbathe (1:49)
  4. The New Land (4:57)
  5. Catch It All (4:21)  Watch the Video!
  6. Live to Let Go (4:40)
  7. Nothing I See (5:16)
  8. Eternal Life (4:57)
  9. Through the Veil (2:36)
  10. Intro to Flowers of May (1:26)
  11. Flowers of May (4:16)
  12. Be Clear Again (7:28)

Album is available as a download for an extremely low price at BandCamp! Get your copy today!

ShaYne's latest, hottest album ever is filled with beautiful melodies and more explorative styles. Utilizing all the greatest technology both old and new, this album ranges from trance to chill-out to grunge electronica to electro-pop. There are four songs and eight instrumentals with romantic lyrics and breathtaking soundscapes. Be carried away on the latest musical journey from ShaYne.

Equipment used:

You can also learn more about ShaYne on his MySpace page.

Return to Products <—

Copyright © 2012 Blazing Edge Productions. All rights reserved.
Web site design by ShaYne.