Blazing Edge Productions Home
Free Stuff

Binary Sea

Land Ho! (EP - 2010)

Click on album artwork to preview and buy EP

  1. Everything We Have (7:13)
  2. External Divide (8:05)
  3. Bobbing Baubles (4:17)
  4. The New Deep (Bon Voyage Remix) (6:42)

EP is now available exclusively at BandCamp for a low price!

Binary Sea' second release is now here! This four-track EP features a greater emphasis on downtempo/groove and trance music, with more analog synthesizer sounds present than on Compass. A perfect blend of ambient/chill-out and dance music, this new EP is sure to become a classic in no time.

Binary Sea is comprised of brothers Jared and Shayne White, enthusiasts and fanatics in the electronic music genre. Their musical background comes from their long involvement in the Celtic music group Distant Oaks before it dissolved in 2006. You can visit their web site or you can check out their Facebook page.

Get a free bonus track: The New Deep (Original 2004 Version)

Return to Products <—

Copyright © 2009 Blazing Edge Productions. All rights reserved.
Web site design by Mr. White.